Contact Main

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CLUBHOUSE DIRECTORY

Shane Gabis
Executive Director
(919) 518-8951
sgabis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Dawn Davis
Director of Administrative Services
(919) 518-8929
ddavis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Lesley Olsen
Director of Human Resources
(919) 518-8925
lesley@thecypressofraleigh.com

Gwen Moore
Director of Member Services/ Home Care
(919) 518-8938
gmoore@thecypressofraleigh.com

Carol Davis
Director of Finance
(919) 518-8936
cdavis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Brian Strausbaugh
Director of Food and Beverage
(919) 518-8923
bstrausbaugh@thecypressofraleigh.com

Diane Francis
Director of Environmental Services
(919) 518-8947
dfrancis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Director of Facilities
(919) 518-8912

Jamesia Kilpatrick
Director of Community Life Services
(919) 518-8932
jkilpatrick@thecypressofraleigh.com

Katharine Ward
Health Service Navigation
(919) 518-8941
kward@thecypressofraleigh.com

ROSEWOOD HEALTH CENTER DIRECTORY

Efren Whitehead
Administrator
(919) 518-8940
ewhitehead@thecypressofraleigh.com

Dottie Wallin
Clinical Operations Director
(919) 518-8943
dwallin@thecypressofraleigh.com

Angela Woodard
Social Services Coordinator
(919) 518-8902
awoodard@thecypressofraleigh.com