Contact Main

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CLUBHOUSE DIRECTORY

Shane Gabis
Executive Director
(919) 518-8951
sgabis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Dawn Davis
Director of Administrative Services
(919) 518-8929
ddavis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Lesley Olsen
Director of Human Resources
(919) 518-8925
lesley@thecypressofraleigh.com

Gwen Moore
Director of Member Services/ Home Care
(919) 518-8938
gmoore@thecypressofraleigh.com

Brian Strausbaugh
Director of Food and Beverage
(919) 518-8923
bstrausbaugh@thecypressofraleigh.com

Diane Francis
Director of Environmental Services
(919) 518-8947
dfrancis@thecypressofraleigh.com

Peter Wocial
Director of Facilities
(919) 518-8912
pwocial@thecypressofraleigh.com

Jamesia Kilpatrick
Director of Community Life Services
(919) 518-8932
jkilpatrick@thecypressofraleigh.com

Pauline Sardo
Director of Finance
(919) 518-8936
psardo@thecypressofraleigh.com

Katharine Ward
Health Service Navigation
(919) 518-8941
kward@thecypressofraleigh.com

ROSEWOOD HEALTH CENTER DIRECTORY

Allison Phillips
Social Services Coordinator
(919) 518-8902
aphillips@thecypressofraleigh.com